Ready to join the list? Get Involved with the campaign.

Multnomah County Chair Jeff Cogen

Representative Jefferson Smith

Representative Ben Cannon

Harry Ainsworth, Chair Multnomah Education Service District Board

AFSCME (MESD) Local 1995

Portland Association of Teachers (Teachers Voice in Politics TVIP)

Annette Mattson, David Douglas School Board

Fred and Ann Sanchez, Gateway Area Business Association


Friends of Mike Delman · 3963 SE Ash St, Portland OR 97214 · 503-710-8266· email

Website hosted by: Olympic Software